there’s a place..

…the triangle between an man’s  shoulder and chest.

I don’t even know the name of this place.

But when he is relaxed it is very soft and THE place to be.

Heaven.

Funny that he’d never know how good it feels to be right there with my head.

He being my heaven.

Only my wellbeing is his measure of pleasure.

And only the one who’s measuring his pleasure by the measure of my pleasure will be able to dip into the depth of a woman’s longing for intimacy.

That’s the way it is in heaven…

Schlagwörter: , , , , , , ,

Eine Antwort to “there’s a place..”

  1. thursdaychild1973 Says:

    🙂 I like this Sonia. It reminds me of someone very special to me. Thank you!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

